Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevosaurus_rex

25 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Returning back from an OKC hiatus. Just moved back up to the city from Palo Alto. Living in the Mission now -- excited to be out of the burbs and looking to meet new people.

Graduated Stanford 2011 -- double majored in econ and environmental science/policy degree, and minored in creative writing. I definitely have a wide set of interests and love intellectual discussion. I'm a total goofball though.

I live in a three story Victorian in the Mission with seven friends working in design, startups, and consulting. It's a weird fun place -- very social, but a beautiful, comfortable new home too. Super excited about it.

I grew up in Pittsburgh, PA, but I just finished a decade of living in Palo Alto -- high school on past college. I got out as often as I could, living in SF and DC three times, and as many trips abroad as I could swing. I love reading, rock climbing, and adventuring around with friends. Politics and poetry are two of my favorite subjects, but I love talking about anything people are passionate about.

Wanted to be Frank Lloyd Wright as a kid. Raised on Calvin and Hobbes.
What I’m doing with my life
That is quite a good question. I thought about it a lot as a sophomore, so I left college for a year. I lived in South America, worked at a startup in SF, and traveled a full circle around the globe with my high school best friend. So, I'm still figuring it all out, but I know I'll have fun while I do! (And in the meantime, I earn a living at an economic consulting firm)
I’m really good at
Grinding coffee beans, climbing rock faces, and looking like a white boy
The first things people usually notice about me
Big blue eyes that are usually too wide. Otherwise, it's often that I'm the clean-cut looking guy in a weird/hippie/artsy setting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Sometimes A Great Notion, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, On the Road

Audio
This American Life, 99% Invisible, Maximum Fun, every politics podcast I can get my hands on

Music
Too long a list. Old stand-by's though: Spoon, LCD Soundsystem, A Tribe Called Quest, Mogwai, Mountain Goats

TV
The West Wing, 30 Rock, the constant catch-up (Breaking Bad, The Wire, Homeland, Downton Abbey, House of Cards)
The six things I could never do without
coffee, friends, loud weekends, climbing, podcasts, my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Media, politics, writing, history, architecture, design, East Coast v West Coast, where my next caffeine source is, why none of my friends wanted to go to the dumb robot-monster fighting movie with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, up in the city, or having a good time at home with my seven housemates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've started buying all my music on vinyl.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating