Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevtwopointoh

40 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for checking me out...been in central Austin the last 14 years. Happy with where I am in life and can honestly say that most of my dreams have come true.

Just turned 40. Still in great shape and even have all of my hair, so what are you waiting for :) Let's meet for drinks, I promise to laugh at all of your jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a civil engineer...our office does water, wastewater, solid waste, and parks/trails. But my real job is co-parenting two boys. Fatherhood does not define who I am, but is a large part of my life. I am a ton of fun when not on daddy-duty!
I’m really good at
I have a good memory, which lends itself to also being a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say...I have alot of nice parts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an active reader. I'm old fashioned and prefer the classics - Thomas Pynchon, Henry Miller, Salman Rushdie, Philip Roth, Dave Foster Wallace. I don't take life as seriously as I used to - need to read something that can make me laugh. Last read Roberto Bolano's The Savage Detectives.

Love a great restaurant; anything quaint with a good menu. Eastside Cafe, Buenos Aires (I was particular to the original), Uchiko, Vespaio. North Loop bars.

Music on my iPod ranges from old school, R&B, to house and electronic. If you like EDM we should probably talk.

Don't have cable, besides my ballgames, I don't watch much television. Orange Is The New Black...great show.

I don't drink coffee...people think I'm from another planet.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. Books
3. Humor
4. Wine
5. Playing/watching sports
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much Austin has changed the past 20 years. I miss the Escape Club, the Red Room and the old Half Price Books that was on Guadalupe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Been known to do the downtown thing, original huh? Ego's is my dive bar of choice - everyone has fun being silly there. I coach my son's flag football team, so Friday is game prep, you'd be surprised how time consuming that is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to Texas A&M. I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Confidence and a good heart are the most attractive traits in any woman. Easy on the eyes never hurts either :)