Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevykreator

33 F Willis, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Suzy and I am an easy-going person who has a good mix of intelligence, humor and stability. If you've ever met an unstable, unfunny and/or dumb person then you definitely know to value those qualities! I very much value trust, honesty and reliability as well. I'm a huge water baby, and love lots of water activities. There is nothing sweeter than tubing the river and I can say that having gotten a scar from it too so you know I'm a fan! I also love to travel - cruises are definitely up my alley and a fun road trip is always around the corner for me.

I am looking for a person with a great smile that wants to get to know me, enjoy each other’s company and just have fun getting to know each other. If you can make me laugh you've won half the battle! I definitely emulate and appreciate old-fashioned manners and values so if you pride yourself in being a gentleman then contact me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an art teacher for a middle school..aka zoo keeper. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and quick witted conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a big bright smile and a sunny disposition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm currently reading Game of Thrones...I figure it will occupy me until I hit age 40 or so...that guy writes a ton! I also have a weakness for humorous historical novels. I also am passionate about The Hunger Games and Harry Potter...yes I do say that with a little shame but with happiness too.

My shows...I'm a HUGE Doctor Who fan...no...I don't attend the convention or decorate my house with posters but I never miss the show. It's an homage to my British roots... I also love Once Upon a Time, Bones, Big Bang Theory and I admit to binge watching House. You can't get a doctorate from diagnosing cases watching a tv show, can you? :)

I love country music and rock. I've just discovered Spotify and I can't seem to stop playing Hoobastank's new album.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell phone - how did we survive before?
4. My sense of humor
5. Eternal Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas and implementation strategies for the business I want to start eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood at the time. Either out at dinner with friends, a movie, or staying in and enjoying a bubble bath.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am 100% NOT interested in friends with benefits or one night stands.

I would love to hear from you if you are reliable, have an easy going attitude, are settled and have a career you enjoy and most importantly, you have a matching attitude to find that person who will be with you through thick and thin.