Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Valley Village, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not a fearful person and am confident in my craft. I'm on okcupid to That being said it would be great to meet more people who are willing to plunge into the unknown that is a new relationship. To clarify, a relationship can be anything from a friendship to marriage, I feel the need to state this because I am looking to form new relationships. I love experiencing life in new ways and if the right gal came along I would not hesitate to pursue her, chemistry only occurs when elements are combined. Let's meet in person and find out what we share in common and how we are different, is that asking to much?

I like this excerpt from an article written on Buddhism and happiness:

The traditional "Three Jewels" of Buddhism consist of the Buddha (the example), the Dharma (the path) and the Sangha (the community). In this tradition, the community is just as important an element as any other in living a happy, purposeful life. Increasing your happiness and well-being is a difficult thing to do alone. It requires the support and love of others, and a sense of belonging to a community.

I enjoy being outdoors, photography, cooking, BBQs with friends, being an independent contractor, and the art of adventure. I am a low key, open minded Southerner at heart with a progressive view on the urban ecosystem.
What I’m doing with my life
I act and work on the side too, life is good.
I’m really good at
Running, biking, basketball, tennis, hiking, anything outdoors!
Photography. Being level-headed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Hemingway, The Great Gatsby, The Lorax, A Book of Five Rings, Into the Wild.

Movies: The Last of the Mohicans, Fight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Forest Gump, There Will Be Blood, Up.

Music: I could not be more diverse in my taste if I tried. My ears enjoy Blue Scholars, Blu, Tribe, Outkast, anything Rock & Roll, Elvis, Pink Floyd, The Eagles, Dredge, classical composers including Alessandroni & Beethoven, and on and on and on...
The six things I could never do without
-My family
-Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, things that are worth pursuing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying low and watching a movie or hanging around the neighborhood with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you're a worth while lady you will learn much about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know who you are and your beliefs are based on ignorance, please spare the both of us. I do not have the patience to listen to someone give an opinion without backing up that belief. I am real, life is real and I am a life long learner, please share your knowledge instead of a misguided opinion.

I'm looking to get out and EXPERIENCE the world, let me know if you wanna get out and live!