Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kewitwist

23 F Chesapeake Beach, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Maryland my whole life... except for a year ago when I made a very foolish mistake of leaving. I have since corrected that terrible blunder and have returned to the land that puts Old Bay on cupcakes. Besides I find the bay breathing to be very homey. Now when I leave Maryland I always bring 2 liters of Old Bay spice to throw at people in some ancient ritual curse of the blue crabs.

I have three rescue cats that live with me. All together they have four eyes. They move around the house as a Cat Mafia. You think you're safe and they invade the room, demanding at claw point to have your fish. Was it good fish? Nicely grilled salmon? Well it's not yours anymore.

I enjoy going exploring and hiking but I haven't had a hiking partner in ages. I went to school in the Appalachia and it gave me a taste of the mountains which was amazing! We almost saw a mountain lion once, however after stalking up on it our mountain lion turned out to be a rock. It was highly disappointing.

And since some people find the important (and I find it cool) I'm one of those ENFP people, but sometimes I can slide into being an ESFP, which I believe is a sports channel acronym?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to earn my masters in teaching while working full time as a caretaker. In between I'm desperately trying to catch up on sleep, homework, and late night dog walks.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at decorating rooms and rearranging furniture. My cats believe I am very good at opening cans and preparing food for them. I also have a talent for reading pages of a textbook and somehow being able to recall them almost word by word for exams, then quickly forgetting everything afterwards. Freaky right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I can make a beard with my hair, when I strut around IKEA I have that beard hairdo going for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have watched every Trailer Park Boys episode, twice.
I watch every episode of Metalocalypse at least once a month.
On a plane I discovered Community so I'm trying to get into watching that.

Right now I'm reading "Don't Die or I'll Kill You" by Jane Heller and it's pretty nice, she will seriously kill you though. Watch out man.

My favorite artist is Florence and the Machine. Her voice is otherworldly.

And finally, drum-roll please, my favorite food is baked eggplant. I'm also a fan of gnocchi, pickles, and soy sauce. Though I confess I prefer them all separate and with different meals please. I really want to try topfenknödel, so if you find any tell me about it - I also would not like to eat that with soy sauce and pickles.
The six things I could never do without
- My trusty bookbag, it gets me to class then work then Germany for an adventure
- A made bed with clean and warm freshly laundered bedsheets
- Going outside into the woods to explore and hike
- A cheerful and bright scarf that can make anywhere feel special
- The feel and warmth of the sun coming through glass on winter days and brightening up everything
- A nice and cozy woodstove going
I spend a lot of time thinking about
solutions to make everyone happy, it's like solving a puzzle. I also think about how cold would it really be to go kayaking in the winter, how to set up a tent to go camping, and when I can finally escape to go hiking on Cooper's Rock and the Appalachias.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am at work just starting a shift. On my ideal Friday I am with friends finally relaxing and having a beer outside on the deck while watching stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think the top of the house I'm living in is haunted by a ghost family of vengeful raccoons. This typically is not a problem but I am too shy to introduce myself to them. Seriously, what will I say?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like drinking outside or know of any outdoor bars
You play minecraft, I have a crippling addiction
You save the turtles who try to cross the road and stop halfway
You want to go to the parks or museums and do something fun, we're near DC, we have to use that shit
You just want to message me, this is perfectly acceptable too