Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kewlover

51 F Port Allegany, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... what can I say about me?

I am currently traveling around the United States trying to decide where I want to live. I have a dog named Remus, who we're still working on training, but he's a sweetheart, another dog named Molly and is known for her jealousy and tremble and finally, a cat named Kurt although she is a girl. I like playing tennis, swimming, going out to the movies, coffee, and reading.

My father was in the Navy, so my family traveled around the world when I was young. I visited Turkey, Alaska, Japan, New York, Rhode Island, and northern California. Most of my childhood was spent on the East Coast in a little town right on Lake Ontario. It was great growing up in the country where I could disappear for hours at a time and never see a single soul. I've seen most of the United States outside of the Northwest, though I have plans to get there in the future.

More than decade ago, with one day's notice to my kid's school, I took my kids, $1,000.00 in my pocket, a cell phone, and all my earthly possessions that fit in the minivan. I drove from New York State to California. It took four days, and it was one of the best decisions of my life. I'm currently traveling around the United States, visiting my children and taking my youngest to college.

If you would like to know anything about me, just ask. (Though I don't give out my email address.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dropped out of college at 19 to get married, but now that I'm a little older and wiser, I want to go back and complete my education. I also worked at a law firm, in a job I truly loved. I am traveling around the United States and seeing more of this beautiful country
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a worthwhile human being. Obviously, I am really good at taking these tests. I seem to have taken quite a few!

I like to think I'm a pretty relaxed, happy person most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a kind, considerate person. I have been told I have a nice smile, but I think my best feature is my hair. I love my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything by Catherine Coulter. I love musicals, chick flicks, dramas, action flicks and honestly, I like just about any genre. I don't like gratuitous violence in movies. I'm a real wimp about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's pretend it says, 'The four things I could never do without':
freedom
my children
nice people
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to give my family a good life. How to improve my mind. What's on tv tonight. (Just kidding!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie or taking it easy... but it's more likely that I'm doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I posted pictures, didn't I?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor!
If you're a laid back guy who is interested in being friends or dating.
If you're wondering anything about me from my profile.
If you think we have anything in common and you want to chat about it.