Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

key880

36 M Chattanooga, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Alan let me tell you about myself. I'm a nice, exciting, adventures guy that loves to have fun. Family and friends are very important to me. I like to get out and try new things. I moved to back to Chattanooga Tennessee from DC a few weeks ago. I'm a Systems engineer with a background in Aerospace. I'm a good guy, very outgoing and social person with a bit of a nerd at heart. I like all kinds of music and go to lots of concerts. I'm a big fan of life and can find a good time in most events. I'm happy and drama free. If you like my profile email me and we can meet up for coffee or a drink after work sometime and just get to know each other. I am really layed back and don't make a big deal out of a first date. I don’t want to email back and forth for a long time because I like to meet people in person it's more fun. I hope to talk to you soon! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest. I like going to concerts and just about everything outdoors. At night I like cooking dinner watching a movie or tv show or doing some side projects. I going out with friends to a bar 2 or three times a month. I am at a good place in my career and looking to start the next step in my life by finding that special someone to share my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Here is a list of what I like to do: museums and art galleries, sporting events, concerts, bars/clubs, I love snowboarding, hiking, parks, camping, going boating/wakeboarding, sailing and laying out with a drink catchin some rays. In the summer I try and go to the beach/pool as much as possible. Last year I tried surfing for the first time and plan on trying it again this year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Friendly and outgoing. Girls like my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family
2)Friends
3)Outdoors
4)Faith/Love
5)Cell Phone
6)Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we go out I will tell you anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me!