Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keye66

47 M Hagerstown, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very easy-going, intelligent, honest and loyal to a fault. I have lots of interests, many of them artistic in nature, and I'm not very complicated. I like a wide variety of music, and love going to concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
I've done many things already, but still have a full bucket list. I'm hoping to find someone to come with me on the journey, even if its's only as friends. Success and failure are two sides of the same coin, and that coin has landed on both sides in my lifetime, but I don't let the bad take away from the good. I've been a musician, an illustrator, a professional driver, an actor, a writer, and the list goes on...
I’m really good at
Art, music, performing, writing, and dealing with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
...is that I don't look my age. I try to keep myself in shape, and even people younger than me sometimes have trouble keeping up. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Name of the Wind, V For Vendetta, Ender's Game, Shakespeare, Edgar Allen Poe, and others.
Movies: Inception, 12 Monkeys, Buckaroo Banzai, Tank Girl, LadyHawke, Labyrinth, The Dark Crystal, Zombieland, Kick Ass, How to Train Your Dragon, Wall-E...etc...
TV: Castle, Fringe, Alias, Dr Who, Firefly, Soap, Moonlighting, Are You Being Served?
Music: Beatles, Vertical Horizon, XTC, Jet, Yes, Billy Joel, Classical, Rock, techno, and some country.
Food: Chipotle, Pasta, Chinese, Pizza. A little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
My dog (she's my baby, and I will always have one), my hands (art and music without them is impossible), my voice (I like to communicate, and I'm Italian so the hands are part of this category too), Pasta (see above), companionship (of any kind), a decent place to sleep (with a roof of some kind).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what makes people do the things they do. Everyone has a story, and everyone is going through something in their lives at any moment in time. Taking it out on someone else is never necessary, and reacting in an understanding manner when someone is being difficult is always the better way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably writing or playing my guitar. Or out with friends at a movie or small get-together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person, but I try not to say everything I'm thinking. the filter on my mouth might be dirty, but it still works, for the most part.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to say hi. Honestly, I'll talk to anyone. If we have something in common, all the better! :)