Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few weeks after graduating this past May I headed out on an epic adventure with four friends from college. We started out on the east coast trekking across the country climbing, biking, hiking, shenaniganing etc. in CO, UT, OR and WA. My goal was to land a job in the bay area by the end of the summer. I split off from the guys in Seattle and headed down the coast ending up on a tomato farm in Sonoma, CA (where I know nobody). The farm is serving as a wonderful incubator as I try to get my "real" job in SF. I have some college friends in the city, but am looking to find a friend group closer to Sonoma.

I am honest, loyal to a fault, adventurous, real, a perfectionist and spontaneous. I sometimes come off as straight laced, but hidden behind the veil is the ability to rage hard. I live for sunshine and driving around with the windows down. I like real hugs, firm handshakes and IPAs.

***Finally got the "real" job in SF woo! Peace out Sonoma, it's been real***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was born on the east coast, went to college in the northeast and decided it was time to explore the west coast. I'm working in beautiful, sunny Sonoma on a tomato farm while I try to get a biotech/global health research position in SF. More school is probably in my future but I need to determine whether I should be applying to med school or an MPH program.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: From Sinatra to The Strokes to Dillon Francis. There's a time and place for everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink is one of the only common threads of my Friday nights...whether it be around a campfire, at a show or while making dinner with some friends.