Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keykid2020

27 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Well, not much to tell really. I'm just starting out on my own (still living at home, for now) with little more than a small job at a grocery store and my brain...that and my tallent for writing. You can check out my writing on Fictionpress.net!

I am ambitious, loving, and decisive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Working and trying to get myself through college and, hopefully, raise a family and get a house in the next 4-5 years. I'm also writing a book series with my best freind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Computers, talking, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny, I'm nice, and, when you get to know me you'll see that I don't about the outside, it's what's on the inside that counts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-Fi and Fantasy (basically anything with a good plot)

Movies: Anything that has a good plot (I LOVE Horror movies, especially in the dark!)

Music: Anything that sounds good to me

Foods: Anything that tastes good. I'm willing to try new things (except Sushi. Yeck!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My freinds, my mind, and a pen and paper are the most important things to me as a writer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with freinds or at home watching a nice movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait and see...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk.