Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keylimepie4000

48 F Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Pittsburgh, and more of a country girl than a city girl. "Spirited" best summarizes my personality. I'm also curious and funny, even though that might not be apparent from this profile.... I have a degree in mathematics. Easily amused, I'll laugh at most jokes, and forget most punchlines, so you can recycle your best material. I'm adventurous and constantly seek out new things to try. I'm kind to all creatures and rescue them if they need a hand. (photo coming soon). By the way, don't ever try to help turkeys.... I've been sky diving a few times, driven across country, been to China and Alaska on my own. I'm not afraid to be adventurous by myself, but I'd rather do it with someone who enjoys it too. Most of all, I'm young at heart. I can have serious conversations, but I'd prefer to laugh!!! I'm a riot. Really, I'm electric. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Normally I'd spend a lot of time figuring this out.
But i'm just going to wing it. I have to confess,
I'm not saving the world or trying to plan the rest of the details of my life. I go to work, make time for my friends, help
people if I'm able to, travel and have as much fun as possible.
Looking for someone entertaining to share it all with me!
I’m really good at
Making the best out of any situation; turning boring days into adventures. And I'm an excellent driver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Confederacy of Dunces, Office Space, Shawshank Redemption, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, civil war historical fiction, all kinds of music!
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, chocolate, animals, music, exercise, sunshine, beer (could live without it, but nice to have around). Honorable mention to memory foam.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it used to be before cell phones, texting, facebook, etc., and that there might be a large bug, hiding somewhere in my house, right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for a drink, or Netflix and knitting socks at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, funny, calm and mechanically inclined!