Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty cool guy! Although, that's debatable. I guess it depends on what you're into. I am a really easygoing and laid back person who loves cake
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending university for English and Film Studies, volunteering, working part time, and otherwise being a 19 year old adventure loving gent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Oh I also do a bit of artwork and poetry and things like that, but I'm not sure if I've achieved 'really good at' yet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Word on the street is I kinda have a nice smile, and while I might be shy at first, it doesn't take me long to warm up to the right person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cake. I like cake.

I think the greatest book of all time is Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut.

Don't get me started on movies. I love 1960's-70's Shaw Bros. Kung Fu, and Brazillian films are lovely, but don't ask me to pick a favourite!

There's something to love in every genre of music I'd say, but I love reggae, and my heart holds a special place for Alexisonfire

I like a lot of things. Talk to me and I'll prove it!

(Oh and also currently secretly hooked on Vampire Diaries don't judge me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Food
3. Alexisonfire
4. Cake
5. Kung fu movies
6. Happiness
7. Reggae
8. The ability to count

(There's a lot more than six things I could never do without, and I could do without any of these things but this question is pretty demanding)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

oh and also contemplating the future, dreaming, aspiring, the occasional odd philosophical stoner-sounding questions


and why we're willing to spend money on figuring out how to launch ourselves into outer space rather than solve hunger problems or pollution in the world we live in

and food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably fantasizing about having things to do on my Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only know one way to tie my shoes, I'm moderately daemonophobic, and I've gone my entire life without ever blowing my nose, not due to lack of trying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading this.

and if you are, thanks!

I promise I'm infinitely deeper and more interesting than this profile lets on, I just prefer the opportunity to prove it.