Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keywanter

31 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A traveler who is happy with his life journey so far.
I recently moved to Silicon Valley after spending 2 years in New England and about 5 years in Europe.

Stuff that I enjoy the most:
Hanging out with friends
Playing tennis
Watching a good movie
Dancing salsa
Pottery
Reading a good book or article
Playing poker
Traveling

That's enough for now :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find solution for simple problems around us, that's my job :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physical activities like dancing and sports and probably some math ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I normally don't ask people this question, so I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Six feet under, Sopranos, Friends, Scrubs, Rome, The Tudors, Breaking bad,

Movies: Beautiful mind, Pulp fiction, A separation, Before sunrise/sunset/midnight

Books: The adventures of huckleberry finn , Animal farm, Perks of being a wallflower,

Music: Mostly Pop and Rock. My favorites are Joe Satriani, Buckethead, Sting, Lara Fabian, Marc Anthony.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, I think for me the list has only two items: Family and Friends. The rest I think I could do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are a lot of topics that are constantly in my mind. Mostly I think about my job-related problems, but other topics like politics, arts and technology are in my daily thoughts and feed reader. You can add to it other topics like what to eat for lunch? where to go this weekend? what to buy for his/her birthday? ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in Amherst or Boston. Sometime watching a movie or playing video games or card games. Time to time, I go out to dancing salsa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I tell you later ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.