Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kezkurien

40 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Basque (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving, music-loving, life-loving, travel-loving lover.
Juergista, melómano, vividor, viajero, amante.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acabo de volver del viaje de mi vida en Nueva Zelanda!
Ya estoy pagando las deudas mientras ahorrando para el proximo viaje! Pensar en como puedo superar el salto del avión!
Just back from the trip of a lifetime in New Zealand!
Paying off my debts while saving up for my next big trip. Thinking about how I can beat skydiving!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, laughing, learning languages.
Bailando, riendome, aprendiendo idiomas
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I never look like any of my profile pictures.
I change like the wind :)
Que no parezca nunca a mis fotos de perfil.
Cambio mi "look" muy a menudo :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uy, where to start with this one! I love music...mostly indie-rock (Belle & Sebastian, The Stone Roses), but also a bit of dance music and old hip-hop. I used to like reading books, but can never find the time these days :( I like comedies and action/adventure programmes, as well as many other things. I love cooking Indian food: the spicier, the better! Although if that's not your thing, I'll still try and cook you up something interesting and original :D

Joer, ¿cómo empiezo con este? ¡M'encanta la musica! ...sobre todo el indie-rock (Belle & Sebastian, The Stone Roses), pero también la musica para bailar. Solía leer los libros muy a menudo, pero ya no me quedo tiempo para hacerlo :( Las pelis que me gustan son las de comedías/acción, pero otras cosas tb. M'enamora cocinar al indio; y m'encanta lo picante, aunque si no lo te apetece, puedo hacer comidas sencillos tb. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, although they are spread far and wide (Ireland, New Zealand, England), and friends (all over the world)
I love languages, music and football (soccer) but I could learn to live without them, if something better was on offer :D
Maths :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether bringing more kids into this world would be a good thing. Whether traditional relationships are the best way to live life. Whether the "Big Bang" was really the origin of our universe. Whether England (football/soccer team) would have won more matches if Ryan Giggs/George Best/Ian Rush etc. were English. Whether the meaning of life really is 42...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a bar, with my mates. Or at home, relaxing after the working week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dancing, and you just don't care!
You love (your language(')s') grammar.
You're Basque/Spanish/German/French/Anglohablante :P
You're female :)
You're single and you're local (-ish).
You like/love great sex :D