Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kezly87

26 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In West-Philadelphia, born and raised, on the playground is where I spent ... oh wait, no.

Some things worth knowing:
-I hate the smell and taste of cucumber. It should be banned.
-I can draw
-I can play the piano, guitar and drums.
-I have a very good memory.
-Sweetcorn is pointless.
-I take a lot of photos.
-I like taking things apart to see how they work.
-I think football is utterly pointless and cannot figure out why people are so passionate about it.
-I ALWAYS wash my hands after going to the toilet.
-I don't like the smell or taste of milk. Nor do I like touching it.

There are other things worth knowing about me - but you'll have to talk to me to find out what they are.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graphics and multimedia designer. I get to draw pretty pictures, take photos, shoot videos and just generally have a fun time (and get paid for it).

Sometimes I ride my bike. If you have a bike and would like to ride somewhere, do let me know.
I’m really good at
I play the piano, guitar and drums. Not all at the same time, though I have tried. It didnt sound awful...
Cooking. I can cook!
Seeing the lighter-side of most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I actually am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rock/metal music, or anything that had some thought put into the writing process.
I don't really watch much TV, but when I do its usually something like Q.I, or Dexter, Top Gear, Those geeky science/physics/space programs the BBC occasionally puts on, Monk, Frasier, Futurama, Family Guy etc etc - nobody reads this bit...
The six things I could never do without
My arms
Imagination
Indoor plumbing
Somebody to talk to
Family (aww)
Nando's (Every meal, everyday)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people post photos of their pets on here...
On a typical Friday night I am
It changes every week. Does anybody actually have a typical Friday night?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to say hello and make merry conversations.