Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kezza_kg

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22, 2006
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm talkative, sometimes loud, and I speak my mind. That being said, I am shy around strangers, though I tend to not let it show (certain situations I am shocked by how meak I suddenly become - asking for help at a store, older drunk people approaching me, etc.).

I am enigmatic, freckled, and short
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a thespian in the true sense of the word. I'll be starting CalArts for my MFA in Costume and Scenic Design in the Fall and have a BS in Math from Georgetown. Right now I'm a Technical Director and over the Summer I'll be a Head Scenic Artist. I act (I and others believe pretty well), sing, and weld. I eventually want to create a new American theatre model incorporating the idea of the wholistic ensemble theatre artist.
I’m really good at
Theatre stuff, Art stuff, Math stuff, Just knowing shit, and baseball (note: not softball).
The first things people usually notice about me
I am often described as the "knower of shit." I tend to know a lot of things. My stories aren't bad, but I will go off on tangents because I'll remember something about White Castle in the middle of a story about pot, and thus launch into a five minute explanation of the 2" square burgers with the holes in them you can get at White Castle (just like that), and so I tend not to finish them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) It sounds corny, but A Tree Grows In Brooklyn is one of my absolute all-time favorite books. Also in the ranks are, Memoirs of a Geisha, Eats, Shoots and Leaves, and The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference, which I'm reading right now.

note: it upsets me that half those books are probably in Oprah's book club.

b) The Prince of Egypt is probably up there, as is Crash, Memento, Requiem for a Dream, and Pi

c) I don't know. I have favorites at different times. Right now I like Sarah Vaughn, Fall Out Boy, Black Eyed Peas, and Madonna

d) Maccaroni, Potatoes, and Celery with Peanut Butter
The six things I could never do without
1. Orgasms 2. Soda 3. Theatre 4. Liberals 5. Public Transit (and/or mass transit - see: transit strike) 6. my stuffed animal, a bunny named Bunny
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mouse in my apartment. His name is Speedy Gonzalez.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a dyke bar, at home, or at tech.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I gave up masturbation for Lent.

And cheated.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends