Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kezzam

27 M Antwerp, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
According to academisch research economics students are more selfish than others. I'm not a student anymore, but I guess my economical background has had its effect on me. I'm probably the living proof of it. It's not because I'm greedy, but you only live once - and you should try to make the most of it. I therefore enjoy every second on this Earth.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in motor sports for about 7 years. At the same time I collected a bachelor of marketing, a master of business administration, and completed two years of night school to improve my skills as a car mechanic. At the moment I'm able to combine all three passions, marketing, economy and automotive in my current job for a market leader in automotive parts.
I’m really good at
I'm good at analysing people. It usually takes me just a couple of minutes of observation to know what meat there is on the bone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcasm. I love dark humour. If you can't laugh about death, well, it might be time to order your coffin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: 1984 - Orwell
book: Brave New World - Huxley
movie: The Green Mile
movie: The Bucket List
shows: The Big Bang Theory
music: Eros Ramazzotti
food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
1) iPhone
2) company car
3) laptop
4) decent wage
5) parents & family & friends
6) my kitty cat :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. It fascinates me a lot. Everybody should read Stephan Hawking's introductory books to the universe. Some 200.000.000.000 solar systems in all of the 2.000.000.000 galaxies. Impressive :-). Makes me realize how tiny we are, and how grateful we should be to be alive.
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to play indoor soccer, but a bad knee injury ended my career. Now I'll just hang out with the guys and cheer from the sideline.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd never give up my own dreams for those of someone else.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends