Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kf239

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

I guess I have to say something here, so here it goes...I enjoy anything from video games and movies to fishing and hiking; a bit nerdy, but without the aversion to sunlight. I love animals, good food and drink, and just hanging out with friends.

Also, I should probably mention that I am married.

If you're still here, allow me to explain. My wife (4omzig on here) and I are in a polyamorous relationship, meaning that dating other people is okay. If that's not your cup of tea, that's quite alright; if you have any questions please feel free to ask. That being said, I'm always up for making new friends without having a relationship beyond that.
What I’m doing with my life
Work seems to be taking up a fair bit of my time lately.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet, or my hair if I go too long without a haircut (it can get a little out of hand).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Dresden Files, Shakespeare, Victor Hugo, and more I'm probably forgetting.

Movies: Blade Runner, Seven Samurai, Tarantino movies, Indiana Jones, Jaws, the Alien movies...there's a lot more, but no one likes reading ridiculously long lists. I'll also say that I have a soft spot for bad movies.

TV/podcasts: The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, History of Rome, Nightvale, The F Plus

Music: Yes, I listen to music. Not going to try and list it all, since there's quite a bit that I like.

Food: I'm good with just about anything, though I do love Italian and Mexican. Also, a nice bourbon, scotch, or craft beer is always a good thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, hanging out with friends, out around town. There's never a set plan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I count in German rather than English.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk, tell me my profile sucks, just say hi, boredom...