Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kfallenlegend

25 F Galesburg, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I somewhat recently graduated with degrees in Psychology and Political Science at a small private college in the middle of nowhere. I may or may not go back to school and continue my education.

I am short, smart, and shy. I'm terrible at initiating anything even as simple as conversation (until I know you I'm pretty quiet). I'm also nerdy (very), sarcastic (terribly), and I kind of have a mean/dark sense of humor at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm happy to say I finally got my degree in psychology and political science with particular interest in political psychology research. Right now I'm a supervisor at a coffee shop (I love my coffee!) which has it's fun moments. I'm the head of training, which has been an interesting experience so far.
In my spare time I still read new political psych journal articles. I also learn more about coffee, paint/draw/sketch, write, and listen to or play music. I have a weakness for music. I love most genres and can just disappear into a good song.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Honestly, I am. I am the person who is told all secrets, I hold no judgment of any kind, and I make people feel safe to talk about anything at all.
Music is a passion of mine. So is drawing and pretty much any kind of art. If I wasn't studying political psychology I would do one of those two things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am. I'm only five feet tall, so it's pretty noticeable. Also, my hair. I have red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: practically anything. I live on music.
Books: The Sparrow is my favorite, but I love reading in general. I read a lot and almost anything.
Movies: Scary movies, action movies, comedies...anything but chick flicks (oddly enough).
Food: I enjoy cooking and eating. I'm not a picky eater either. I do have a soft spot for spicy food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, my friends/family, my dogs, a pillow, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Not exactly the meaning of it, but how it all works out. Why things happen the way they do.
Music (because without it I would either go crazy or die without it).
I think about what I want to do, and what is realistic for me to do, with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A. Listening to music at home, reading.
B. at my local bar, relaxing ;)
C. Having fun with friends, drinking, talking, joking, and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person. If you ask me something, I will answer honestly. That's just how I am.
If you share personal information with me I will with you (and I tend to not hold a lot back). I have a history that isn't exactly pleasant. Awful things have been done to me, but I am still alive. I am slowly moving on and healing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem at all interesting to you.