Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Glasgow, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Gay, Lesbian
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet, honest, loyal and trustworthy... a bit like a dog.... I also get on with dogs better than people so ma

Geeky law student who thinks Man of Steel and Jupiter Ascending were great films, and Colin Baker (6) was a brilliant Doctor.

Currently flirting with Pescatarianism.

I'm trying to learn snowboarding and rollerderby and so far have only cracked a rib and broken my ankle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law school, borrowing dogs, planning my next trip to see my siblings who live in Asia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, missing the point, trivia (though I have a terrible memory for detail) and saying the wrong thing at the wrong time (me and tact can sometimes be strange bedfellows)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.... Apparently they are weird
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I love trying new things so always looking for an excuse to try a new restaurant or cuisine, visit a food event or just cook something random.

TV - Hannibal, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black (Roll on season 3), Law and Order: SVU, Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 99, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show and The Colbert Report (now the Nightly Show) and a bit of Stargate or Star Trek is always welcome.

Music - French Electronica (Air, M83, Daft Punk), Neo Classical (well thats what I call it anyway... Hans Zimmer, Two Steps From Hell and the like), Indie (I'm a child of the 90's), a wee bit of Metallica... a bit of most things.

Movies - Like my musical tastes my movie tastes are eclectic. Basically whatever catches my eye on netflix, quirky comedies such as those by Wes Anderson, Random foreign, anything scifi, and a bit of action are always must sees. I have a cineworld card and a GFT membership so see most things I want to and some I don't.

Books - Ian Rankin, Charles Stross, John Scalzi, Richard K Morgan, Peter F Hamilton, Guy Delisle, Jack Campbell (Comics too)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (well my brother)
Cheese (I know it is food but it is a special food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Important things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere not to busy or noisy... at the cinema if possible or at home relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat or have a dog you want to go on a walk with on a Sunday morning to get the papers and sit in a cafe watching the world go by.