Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kfg3

37 Glasgow, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Pansexual, Lesbian
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet, honest, loyal and trustworthy... a bit like a dog.

Slightly geeky law student with some quirky interests... such as like trains, trams and generally most things on rails and also think Man of Steel and Jupiter ascending were great films, and don't see why people have a problem with the 6th Doctor.

I like to travel and have not seen as much of the world as I want to which Is why I am back at university to get a degree which will hopefully open up other options... It no longer being the good old days where all you needed to go live elsewhere was a bit of wanderlust and a couple of pounds or a willingness to go bring civilisation to darker skinned people wearing a nice red coat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law school, borrowing dogs, trying to be a bit more active and planning my next trip to see my siblings who live in Asia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving... and missing the point. Trivia... my recall is a bit random so is suited to this. Saying the wrong thing at the wrong time... a good way of working out who your real friends are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes....I have no idea why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I love trying new things so always looking for an excuse to try a new restaurant or cuisine, visit a food event or just cook something random.

TV - Hannibal, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black (Roll on season 3), Law and Order: SVU, Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 99, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show and The Colbert Report (now the Nightly Show) and a bit of Stargate or Star Trek is always welcome.

Music - French Electronica (Air, M83, Daft Punk), Neo Classical (Hans Zimmer, Two Steps From Hell), Indie (I'm a child of the 90's), a wee bit of Metallica... a bit of most things.

Movies - My favourite movies are Grosse Point Blank and Dark City otherwise whatever catches my eye on netflix, quirky comedies such as those by Wes Anderson, anything scifi, and a bit of action are always must sees. I have a cineworld card and a GFT membership so see most things I want to and some I don't

Books - Ian Rankin, Charles Stross, John Scalzi, Richard K Morgan, Peter F Hamilton, Guy Delisle, Jack Campbell (Comics too)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Food
Travel
Family
Geekery
Law & Order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I have so many enemies from Polmadie on OKC
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere not to busy or noisy... at the cinema if possible or at home relaxing. Though there is the monthly meal out and trip to a bar to try and be sociable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You generally fancy a chat or have a dog you want to go on a walk with on a Sunday morning to get the papers and sit in a cafe watching the world go by.