Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kflan1987

27 M Lancaster, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an average guy, I hate using this term but I do have a good head on my shoulders. I am very loyal when it comes to my friends. I enjoy: watching and playing sports, movies, music, reading, building stuff, working out at the gym and hanging out with friends.

I like watching sports: football, baseball and hockey mostly. My favorite team by far is the Flyers and I could talk about them and hockey in general for hours.

I'm looking to meet a woman who may share some of the things I am interested in, someone who has a sense of humor and is honest. I am looking for someone I can be myself around and who I can have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the construction industry, mostly in the central PA are but occasionally elsewhere. I work on heavy highway projects as a consultant for the government.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh, most of the time I'm not specifically trying to make someone laugh, I can just be randomly funny from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Five People You Meet In Heaven, Angels & Demons, Davinci Code, basically anything by Dan Brown, 1776

Movies: Angels & Demons, The Dark Knight, I Love You Man, Boondock Saints, Saving Private Ryan, Warrior, Blind Side, Monty Python & The Holy Grail, Shawshank Redemption, Anything Mel Brooks

TV: Bones, Sports, Sportscenter, Dirty Jobs, Family Guy, Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Duck Dynasty

Music: Billy Joel, ACDC, Guns & Roses, Breaking Benjamin, Creed, Hinder, Nickelback, Flogging Molly, Garth Brooks, Zac Brown Band, Foo Fighters, Offspring, pretty much anything but rap music or that screamer stuff. Lately I've been listening to country music which has reaffirmed why I should never be allowed to sing in public, haha.

Food: Pizza and chinese food are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell Phone
4. Something to do
5. A Vehicle
6. Hockey (I suppose this year shows I can do without it, but I miss it lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I'm going. What I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends: catching a movie, watching sports or out at one of the favorite establishments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this website!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found anything interesting, think we have anything in common, want to get to know me.

If you know hockey and particularly the Flyers and would like to talk hockey or just talk.