Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kgblod

24 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit nerdy; I love tv/movies, video games, and of course-- books! I'm shy and fairly introverted but I really enjoy connecting with people.
I graduated from Western in June 2012. I plan to continue to live in Bellingham for the near future, or longer depending on whether or not there is something here to keep me here. I am currently (trying to find time to) work on a book.
What I’m doing with my life
My dream is to become a successful Sci-fi/Fantasy author. I have several stories in the works at the moment but no books published as of yet.
Currently, I'm working in retail advertising. It pays the bills (and eats up more writing time than I anticipated). I climb several times a week at Vital.
I’m really good at
Some video-games; cooking; navigating the internet/computers; reading; school.
Hopefully, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet is usually first, but people quickly notice that I'm nice-- and I've been complimented on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Robin Hobb is my favorite author. Brandon Sanderson is a close second. Other authors of note include: GRRM, Tolkien, Brent Weeks, Guy Gavriel Kay, R.E Feist, Steven Brust, Neil Gaiman, Pat Rothfuss...

TV includes: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, and many (far too many) more.

Music: I tend towards classic rock (The Who, Beatles, Queen, etc) but I enjoy most music casually.

Food: I enjoy lots of food, but Chinese is my all-time favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Good books, friends, a warm place to sleep, food, family, (honestly, probably) my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
TV, books, my friends, my stories
On a typical Friday night I am
I tend to stay in and watch TV, but I'd like to go out if I had someone to go out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I'm actually putting something on an online dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone new who is a little shy at first but is genuine. If you have a problem with guys who have a little extra weight that will be a problem, although I'm improving.