Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kgla3

31 Glasgow, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Queer, Bisexual, Pansexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying at the art school, and throwing coffee at people to pay the rent.
I also spend a lot of time running and jumping and climbing things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Asking annoying questions as a result

Balancing on rails (although my shins tell a different story)

Patting dogs. I am so good at that. Introduce me to your dog, I'll show you.

Big spoon

Makin' stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catch 22 is my favourite book ever, and I've named my pet hedgehog after the protagonist. Ten points if you know the name (no googling).
I love Marx bros movies. I love Ellen Ripley and Sarah Connor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Intimacy with others (of various forms)
My training
Written words
The internet (I hate to say it, but I live far from home and it's a lifeline. I'm offline periodically for my sanity, though.)
The sun in the sky
Minor (and major) rebellion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should be doing right now (it's a bad habit...)

The social function of art

How to connect honestly and openly. How to be more present and honest with myself. Why it bothers me that those sentences make me seem like a wanker.

What time is it back home? (Spoiler: I'm a foreigner!!)

Probably fantasing about something oddly specific...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing much the same as what everyone else on here writes....

I might be having a cheeky pint or a whisky with pals. talking rubbish. I do enjoy a drink, but I like to have a couple and enjoy the taste and sensations.
I might be out dancing. I love dancing. Im no good at it, but I don't care.
I might be out running and jumping.
I might be reading.
I might be watching cartoons in my bed with a cup of tea. Cuddles and cartoons is the best thing ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a partner in crime. Let's go do something crazy, like run up a hill, or jump in a loch when it's freezing.

I'm non-monogamous myself (and happy to negotiate whatever needs negotiatin') and currently without a co-pilot. While I'm happy single(ish) and I'm not one to jump into a capital-r relationship at the drop of a hat I am looking for strong emotional connections. I think it's worth put that out into the universe. I'm very interested in affection, desire, exploration, honesty, friendship and care. not so interested in 'wanna fuck?' messages.

I am, however, up for mad adventures of all kinds, so don't let the above put you off. ;)