Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kh2jinx

23 F Penn Laird, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Rachel.

Hooray for late updates! Haha, well, I'm not much into Anime anymore, but I still love my gaming. DDR (Dance Dance Revolution) had aided me in excersising, so I love it! I've given up on my cosplaying until I loose my maximum weight loss of 60 lbs. I've lost about 15-20 so far! Haha. I'm attending college now, and I'm litterally on campus right now! This is amazing! I love college!! <3333

02/22/2011
Another late update. I'm still in college, going for my teaching certificate and working at McDonalds. Its a job, right? I'm curently helping my sister out with bills and taking care of my niece. It is a full time job, but who is complaining.. Right? Anyway, I'm starting to get fed up with dating and searching for a man.. or girl..

(01/17/2012)
Well, another update. I have changed my major to music, left the one I was engaged to and my back problems got worse. Ive been in and out of the hospital... if for any reason my profile made anyone mad, I am terribly sorry.. I'm not going to sugar coat anything. I have locked up and gotten more crude and blunt. Don't like it? Oh well..

01/07/2013

Last year, I started working at Gander Mountain, and am loving it there. I am still the fun loving, out going girl, but I have priorities.

If you like Pinã Coladas and getting caught in the rain.
If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain.
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape,
Then I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape~.

05/31/13
I started working at a cellphone accessory shop. Have my own apartment, and graduate in November from medical school. It's been a good year..

11/14/13

I graduate from my college classes next month, and finish my externships in January. I live in Florida for now, but will be visiting Virginia and family a week and a half for Christmas. I will be moving to Virginia permanently in February, be it early or late. I can't wait to be able to go hiking when I want to, meditate in the mountains, go find crystal chakra pendants, stone pendants and be able to start over with all of my family up in Virginia. I can't wait to feel all four seasons.
I am Pagan/Wiccan. I pray to multiple Gods anf Godesses. I won't shove my religion down your throat, so I ask you not to do it to me. My parents are Lutheran and Methodist. My grandmother was Catholic and my other grandmother was Lutheran. I have Episcopalians in my family as well, so I am not judgemental of any religion or race. I love different stones, medicinal herbs (other then marijuana.) and herbs period (like sage, lavender and thyme). The Earth is my church the wind is my choir, the animals and plants are the children of the church. Please respect my religion since I respect yours. ☆★♡♥♡★☆

12/25/13

MERRY CHRISTMAS! MERRY YULE!
I finally graduated and get to finish my externship in January. Then I can finally move up to Virginia permanently. ♡♥♡♥

3/10/14

I have finally graduated and moved to Virginia. I'm looking forward to meeting new people. Virginia, I am in your care!

I am Energetic, Unique, and Outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finishing with college, then off to college again! Just hope someday I can find a guy that loves me for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at swimming, singing, dancing, drawing, acting, and writing. I love poetry. I'm a classic gamergirl.

I RECENTLY got a ps3. Love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard for me to find a good book these days.. I love any horror movie, but the newer ones are all about gore and such.. Ick.. I love all music from contemporary to country and rap. I'm picky about my foods, but I love seafood (except fish), and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family/friends.
- My car.
- My education.
- My health/weight loss.
- Nature.
- My electronics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I want to go for my BS in Nursing to become an RN or become a farmer. Not sure yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying for my exit exams for my BS in Medicine. Either that, or hiking, spending time with my family or relaxing. I'm not much of a party goer..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm overweight. People need to stop overlooking that fact on here, meet me once, then never respond to me again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the outdoors, aren't afraid of loving or being with a girl struggling with her weight and like cuddling and watching movies.