Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kh_boston

27 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel, explore the city and try new restaurants and interesting beers. My friends count me as a great listener who is always up for an adventure.

I'm looking to meet someone who is fun, knows what they want, and is excited to explore Boston and beyond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an environmental non-profit, frequenting Clover food truck, and trying to travel to 30 states by 30. I also play field hockey and do a little irish step dancing for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling funny stories, lounging around on lazy Sundays, baking cookies, being both silly and serious, enjoying life... I also make a mean grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair. I've also been told I'm almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Modern Family, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, White Collar, Mad Men
Movies: Anchorman, Edward Scissorhands, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Breakfast at Tiffany's
Boston Spots: Public Gardens (it's my commute!), Parish Cafe, BPL, SoWa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In addition to family and friends...

Carolina basketball
Coffee
Wine and cheese
Yoga
A good book
Live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next trip!

Favorites far afield: Ireland, Greece, and Turkey.
And closer to home: the Blue Ridge Mountains of NC, Colorado, San Francisco, and Cape Cod.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring the city with friends -- new restaurant, watching a game at a bar, etc...
OR
Enjoying a cozy night in with my roommates -- home-cooked dinner and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know every word to Journey's Don't Stop Believing and Michael Jackson's Man in the Mirror, but I've only done karaoke to one of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got an idea for a fun adventure in Boston
OR
You want to get coffee or a drink to get to know each other

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!