Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kharidiarra

40 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more of a book than a page...

My likes and interest can't be confined to a simple self summary. I say that because I'm so dynamic in my interest. I like movies, computers, video games, politics, and women. I'm interested in the way people think and behave. I'm interested in different philosophizes and view points to the mysteries of the world. I had to get rid of netflix because I was spending too much time watching documentaries. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm doing the whole music thing producing, making beats. Plus I'm starting to get into video production. Shot a couple of videos this spring. I absolutely LOVE being creative.

And as for my regular day job, I work for a software company coding XML.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and solving problems. On average I listen to three problems and solve one problem a day.:) But there's a flip side to that coin (De Niro). While I'm good at solving issues, I'm not so good at selling the solution. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is how young I look. I don't really see it. But I think what people really see is the inner kid in me. Or maybe because I smile and like to laugh a lot. What ever it is, I'm going to try to stay young forever. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible (king james) is my favorite book. Color Purple is my favorite movie(plus I love action movies). R&B & Hip-Hop is my favorite music but I listen to the whole spectrum (tru music lover). And... Le Royal with cheese is my favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet <-- luv to learn
Music <-- I spit hot fire!
Family <-- Parents mean a lot to me!
Video Games <-- XB1, 360, PS3, PS4, & Dreamcast
iPod <-- Long funny story
Good Cheese <-- luv good cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics and how I would disperse half of my lottery winnings to family and friends if I ever won (which is difficult because I never play... lol).

I also think about raising a kid. I'm extremely blessed and I'm at a place right now in my life where I could give a child the attention they need to make it in this world we live in today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Surfing the net while watching the Mclaughlin group. Then making my way to a local music event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my first drink 3 months after I turned 21. I'm more of a designated driver than a drinker.

wait... I have another one.

I went to show to see The Wolf of Wall Street and I got CARDED!! lol! The guy asked me if I was born before 1996! lol!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile sparked your interest. I stopped sending messages first so send me a message if you want to hear from me. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!