Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 6'2 fluffy and love to live life. Love all things related to cooking and love getting to know new people. Not gonna lie kinda nerdy :p but also kind caring and compassionate with a deep deep love of football (go eagles!!) I love manga anime and plan to stay in japan sone day! Also love video games board games and just games in general. currently working on getting back into school was am engineer but decided to go with whay I'm passionate about and that's cooking so if all goes well by spring il be back in majoring in buisness minor culinary arts so I can eventually run my own restaurant and still be in the kitchen with my chefs =D open so if you have any questions ask :)
Sn:tattoos are amazing I have 6 and want more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on fixin mistakes ive made. Working on getting back into school and proceeding with my life goals. Also trying to find a job cause going from being on my own to back at home is lame.. hate depending on others cause i feel like its my job to provide and tske care of my fam and miss being independent

Update:working 2 jobs now and loving it but when one is 25 an hour and the other is 8 it really makes you wish the first was full time. About my money tho and getting my life together
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My passion is cooking and I think I'm ok at it but with all the dif foods out there ik I still have a lot to learn I've also been told I'm a great listener and good at just being genuinely caring even if I don't even really know you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently my hair, locks rule!
Apparently im fluffy soft and teddy bear like
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:the harry potter series the percy jackson series and the 50 shades series
Music:open to almost anything but ny current favs are eminem old kanye all that remains and linkin park
movies: Blade again harry potter(altho they dont do the books justice) almost all comedies and horror movies.
TV: almost every cop show ever big ang theory and most black shows
foods: anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family my phone internet cooking football and my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and how to make me a better me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling around the house or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not private so ummm anything you wanna know lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a chubby chaser! Or can recognize that im a sexy fluffy man beast with an amazing personality and would like to know more :p
Or Anything on my page interested you :)