Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khdesizn

36 M Louisville, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the online dating scene so if you have any questions please message me.

I have a great job which keeps me on my toes, I'm learning new stuff all the time.
Im a romantic at heart. I can be quick witted, sarcastic, I have a great sense of humor and tend to go out of my way to help others.
I have been told I have a big heart.
Making others laugh is always fun.

I have a huge love of music, I play acoustic guitar and bass. Bass guitar had been a large part of my life, I have played all over the world with a few bands. Enough about me...

Honesty is what I'm looking for above all else.

I'm looking for friendship and if there is chemistry or a spark and its mutual we can explore that.

I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very passionate about my job and doing it well. I like what I do and being one of the best is a goal I strive at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job but playing and writing music is what I'm really good at.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering myself or how to do what I just did but having it be more affect, or to quicker resolution.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private if it was up here for the whole world to see... Hmmm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your honest and ready to start a relationship.