Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kherman7

26 F Kīhei, HI

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thrive on being outside. Rain or shine, I'd almost always prefer to be outdoors. I'm a big fan of hiking, camping, attempting to surf, scuba diving and kayaking but I'm always looking for new things to try. I'd really like to attempt rock climbing but probably need to conquer a rock wall first.

I, like any self-respecting person, try my best to surround myself with motivating, interesting and passionate people. Every relationship, platonic or romantic, is an exchange that you should equally invest in and benefit from. While I tend to keep my number of close friends low, I'm very open to meeting new people.

I also have a dry sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After receiving my B.S. in Biology from UGA, I spent a summer working in Juneau, AK. My degree concentrated on marine science/biology which I'm incredibly passionate about, specifically orcas. I'm currently living and working on Maui as a marine naturalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was pretty good at throwing pottery but its been a few years since I've been on the wheel. Hopefully, I'll start back up once school ends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People generally notice that I can come across as serious or quiet but that changes as I get to know someone. They also tend to notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two all time favorite books are Revolutionary Road and To Kill a Mockingbird. A few others are the Harry Potter series, East of Eden, The Reader, The Virgin Suicides, Tuck Everlasting, In Cold Blood, Into the Wild, The Great Gatsby and The Alchemist.

I have quite a few favorite movies but a few that come to mind are The Departed, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, There Will Be Blood, Milk, Pan's Labyrinth, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Into the Wild, 127 Hours, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and Dead Man Walking.

Six Feet Under is my absolute favorite show with Breaking Bad being a close second. Also a big fan of Mad Men and The Daily Show.

Some bands I enjoy are Modest Mouse, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, alt J, XX, Beirut, Spoon, The White Stripes, Radiohead, Dave Matthews Band and Iron and Wine.

I'll try almost any type of food. I love trying different cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, laughter, my journal, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Both the small and large scale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing one of two things: I'm out with friends at a bar or local show; I'm at home with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not very private but I can't wink. Weird, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share the same goal of looking to have a good time with whatever time you have.