Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khfan1122

23 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Timothy people usually call me Tim. Down-to-earth, usually up for anything, adventurous, caring, great sense of humor type of guy. I'm just looking for someone who I can go out with and have a great time. Someone who knows how to have fun and then at times cuddle up inside and watch movies or something of that sort lol. I'm also on here to make my circle of friends expand so I'm always looking to hangout message me ~.^b
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working had to withdraw from Art school cause it was SUPER EXPENSIVE :(.. I've been thinking about changing my major from Graphic Design to Computer Programming. I also been learning new cooking techniques during my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think im good at music i play over 7 instruments. I'm a hardcore video gamer, I love video games. I guess Cooking somewhat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Epic hats and chocolate chip face(someone said this to me)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have a favorite book yet.. Too hard to pick off hand favorite movie/Shows >.< There's too much i love. My favorite type of food(s) : I like almost all types of Asian cuisine, Italian food, And most of American foods too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Anime.....
2. Friends
3. Phone......
4. Computer with internet
5. Food!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So what's next....?
Hmmm.... God i'm hungry. I wonder what's in the fridge?
What am i gonna do later?
How life is gonna be 10yrs from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably outside with friends or doing something random in the city there are times i might be home watching movies or gaming
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a kind hearted person who has a great sense of humor and wants to meet in person to have a good time getting to know each other. Also if your looking for new friends :)