Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Culver, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible at putting these things together. Well, I'm the type of person that would rather stay at home being with my significant other, helping cook a good meal, enjoying a good movie/game or just talking all night. The last place you'll find me is a club. I have a daughter, that I love spending time with her. I also do a lot of photography. Its not a profession of mine, but I can use my dSLR in full manual mode.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm a correctional officer. I'm hoping to see what doors that opens for me. I don't necessarily enjoy my current position, but I'm very close to a promotion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at figuring out problems quickly. I'm a great listener and I can give advice (when its wanted). I can also drive a car better in reverse, then most people can driving forward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, wow. I have no idea really. Depends if I'm wearing my work uniform, or in ordinary clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I don't really read too many books. I am currently writing one that I think could be pretty good. That's obviously, depending on your tastes. I watch South Park often. You don't have to like it, and if you don't, I won't watch it in front of you. I listen to whatever is on the radio; generally U93. Not really interested in rap. I try to try every food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself. I have goals on the type of person I want to be, and the man I want to be the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I'm either working 6am-6pm at my job, or spending time with my daughter. Every once in a while, I'll have a free Friday to spend with my friends or go to the Drive-Inn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a horrible relationship with my parents; its a long story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm always looking for new friends. Even if you don't think we'd make a good couple, I'd enjoy getting to meet you.