Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khloe615

29 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm not originally from Utah but I moved here about 4 years ago for grad school. I like to think I'm a pretty fun person, but not too crazy. I'm christian but am more a spiritual person rather then follow every word the bible says. Yes I can be conservative about certain things but still love to have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from the U with a masters in vocal performance. Currently I am working a full time job for a university, seeing as like any starving artist I cant quite survive on my passion :(

When I am not having to work I try to spend the rest of my time with my horse! She is just a baby but I love her to death. One thing you must know about me is that I am a true animal lover. I have two cats and my horse and would have a plethora of other animals if only I had the money and space for them. So please don't be allergic to cats if you decide you want to meet me!
I’m really good at
?? Not quite sure... You tell me! :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm taller than the average woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Really not too picky. I like my chick flicks, action/adventure, dramas, anything. And of course I love the occasional drunk guys doing stupid things that make you laugh until you can't breathe, films.

Music: As with movies...pretty much anything. Except elevator music!

Books: I like reading self-help/improvement books, the occasional romance novel, biographies and some dramatic books. Really whatever i'm in the mood for.

Food is good. Nuff' said.

Shows: I've always wanted to go to a comedy show, but I've never been invited to go with anyone :( I also enjoy going out to hear my friends play in their bands at various bars around SLC.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the essentials to live (food, shelter, water, music) my list includes: My friends, iPhone, clothes, my two cats, my horse, movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'll afford that awesome SUV I want :D
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, hanging with friends, with my horse, or sometimes just having a lazy friday at home. I'm always looking to expand my list of activities though if anyone has any good suggestions!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are my height or more! Yes I am quite tall so hopefully you are too! :P As I said above you should message me if you like animals and are not allergic to cats. I am always willing to try new things and like to make new friends. I have had lots of...lets just say "interesting" (in a bad way) people messaging me so dont message me if you are a creeper. Other then that I like to think I'm a pretty fun person!