Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khoban88

44 F Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends would say I'm kind, funny and loyal. I spend as much time as I can outdoors and at the gym. My children are a huge part of my life as they are young and live at home. However, I am not looking to fill the father role with a partner. I am looking to meet a friend first and if romance blossoms, terrific! I will admit, that I am attracted to younger guys, but that doesn't mean I'd rule out someone my own age who takes great care of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a fiber artist who is working to expand my business so that I can continue to do what I love. I work part time at a gym, so physical fitness is very important to me. It's a huge bonus if you know about clean eating, meal prep and supersets ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, must admit I'm a bit of a foodie and love to cook for those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For sure, it's my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies include The Hangover, Zoolander, any Will Farrell movie, Galaxy Quest (some classically funny lines in this one!). For music I like almost anything with the exception of rap and jazz. Favorite shows are The Walking Dead (won't miss it!), Arrow, Supernatural, Two Broke Girls, Fashion Police (guilty pleasure) and anything home improvement related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Sense of humor
My kids
Exercise
A hot shower
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a cool guy that is smart, kind, attractive and a blast to hang out with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home with my minions. But I'd much rather be bungee jumping ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in true love and want to find it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, funny, and outgoing. You must be laid back, happy with who you are and with your life. Oh, and not married or engaged to another woman is key ;)