khop97
36 San Diego, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
khop97
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single dad, I've had my son full-time for the past 5 years. I had put aside dating till now (Now that my son is older) and Since its tough to meet people the "normal" way, I'm hoping this site will help out a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed my Master's Degree.. I work in the Padres Front Office, I am a High School Basketball Coach and I do play-by-play broadcasting during football season across the west coast. Yea, someone who can at least tolerate sports is a plus!
I’m really good at
I love dressing for the occasion! I have a huge wardrobe and maybe as much shoes as you! I can wear my basketball clothes with a hat on backwards to my Calvin Klein and Kenneth Cole collection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am VERY easy to get along with. I can hold an intelligent conversation for more than a few minutes and I will do anything for the people I care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV:Two and half Men, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother and of course the classics: Saved By the Bell, Married With Children, Fresh Prince
Movies- The Goonies is my all time fav- I like anything from the 80's and anything based on a true story.
Music- Anything really- Just depends on my mood.. Ranges from 2pac to Johnny Cash.
The six things I could never do without
1- My son
2- Sports
3- Education
4- Mexican Food and Sushi
5- Family
6- Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My son is with me full-time and there is no drama with his mom She is happily married and lives out of the state!
You should message me if
If you are actually looking for a good guy, instead of just saying you want a good guy! I refuse to take bathroom pix withy shirt off, I don't go out and party every night but it seems majority of females like that.. Please don't make me be THAT guy! ; )
More