Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khotnic

24 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an active, easy-going, sarcastic-humored, DIY kinda person. I grew up in L.A. so I have an intense affinity for beautiful weather, margaritas, and being by the beach or hiking a trail. Family is number one to me and I love talking to/about them and hearing about other folks' families. Love sports, namely football and basketball, and like to read about sports franchises, their histories, fan culture, social scenes, etc. I also love to cook/bake and eat/drink good food and white wine. I'd consider myself ambitious and driven and surround myself with similar types of people. Work is important to me but living and being around awesome people is even more important.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to travel more, reconnect with old friends, and take on new hobbies.

I just finished grad school in City and Regional Planning and am working as a Transportation Planner.
I’m really good at
Giving subway directions; fitting obscene amount of clothing into carry-on bags; building ikea furniture; making pies; turning a bad situation into a good (at least tolerable) one; dominos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: One Day, Boys will be Boys, The Awakening, Finding Fish, Cities for People, Tell Me How Long the Trains Been Gone, Alex Haley's Malcolm X

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Kings of Comedy, Lost in Translation, Love Jones, The Aviator, Great Debators, Like Crazy, Django

Shows: Scandal, The Bachelor (don't judge), Locked Up, Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy

Music: Nas, Isley Brothers, Sade, Stevie, Anthony Hamilton, Ray Charles, Gladys Knight, John Legend, Beyonce, R Kelly, Keshia Cole, Kanye, Brandy, JMSN, The Script, Ghostface, Ojays, Amy Winehouse, Mos Def, Jay-Z, Adele, Carrie Underwood, Jason Nozuka, Kina Granis (all over the place I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my best friends, my career, saving for vacations, what fun/random activities I can do
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends...

1. Is it raining (I'm from L.A...we dont do rain)?
2. Is the subway functioning?
3. Is it payday?

So many things to consider...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are a genuinely good person who has balance in your life. You are happy and established in your life, but still have ambitions beyond what you're doing right now. You are supportive, a good communicator, patient, and don't take yourself too seriously. You are a doer who likes to try new things and are open to different activities, cultures, and people. You are looking for someone to get to know and see if things can lead to something long-term but can take things at a steady pace and can recognize if something's not working and not be awkward about it.