Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khowellmedra

21 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending college at South Plains College, I am a English and Culinary Arts major. I babysit my nieces and nephews all the time and love to spend time with them. I play soccer indoors, I dance tap, jazz, and lyrical.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at academic subjects. I spend a majority of my time with children and love it. I danced for 15 years and played soccer for 11.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and if they are close enough to, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, World War Z, Reckless, Warm Bodies, Stephen King, The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Atonement Child, The Goddess Test
Movies: Titanic, Pitch Perfect, Movies made from Stephen King Books, Leap Year, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Mulan, Lovestruck: The Musical
Shows: NCIS, Pretty Little Liars, The Nanny, Melissa & Joey, Baby Daddy, River Monsters
Music: Any and all country music, Hot Chelle Rae, Karmin, Demi Lovato
Food: Healthy, fresh foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not stating the obvious of ones basic needs is something that is not easy for me but I shall try to state other things.
1) Family. They have always been there for me through thick and thin and I would be nowhere near the person had it not been for them. I owe my being to them.
2) Self Expression. I dance, I sing, I write, and I draw. If I was unable to I would go crazy, yes there are many ways I can express myself but those are my go tos.
3) Friends. Now as much as love my family they aren't perfect and so they get on my nerves at times and when they do I need someone to talk to, thus my friends. I can let loose with them, be myself and not have to be perfect. I may have only a few friends but I count quality over quantity any day.
4) Internet. Now I could actually do without it and I could survive without it but it is how I have become connected with so many amazing people all over the world. I have made so many friends that had it not been for the internet I sadly would have never met them.
5) My Bible. Now I'm not the most religious but when push comes to shove I have it by my side so that I can refer to it and be able to figure out my way.
6) My planner. I like to have things to do and I like to keep busy so my planner keeps my life straight, I don't trust my phone I trust my planner. It shows me what I need to do and when I need to do it. My planner has my life in it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home babysitting my nieces and nephews or out at one of their games. I might also be hanging out with my best friend.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to get to know me. Upon messaging me please ensure that you are using proper grammar.