Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khunsid

29 Bangkok, Thailand Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly, outgoing, fun, gentle Asian guy [Lao, Thai and part Chinese] with an international background. I went to boarding school in England and University in New Zealand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my family business [A Boutique Serviced Apartment in Central Bangkok]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great host and showing people an awesome time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly, nice, gentle, talkative and I have a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, History, Politics, Architecture

Movies: 300, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Lord of the Rings, The Fountain, Gladiator, Braveheart, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Godfather, Troy, Taken, Sunshine [Sci-Fi], Firefly, Starwars, The Dictator, Analyze This
Music: Chill Out, Trance, Cafe Del Mar, Armin Van Burren, Oceanlab, Above and Beyond, Andy Blueman, Simon Garfunkle, Il Divo, The Cranberries, Gypsy Kings,

Shows: Spartacus Series, Ali G, Borat, Bruno, Banged Up Abroad, BBC World Hard-Talk, Ross Kemp, The League of Gentlemen, South Park, Rome, Shortland Street

Food: Lao, Japanese, Italian, Greek, Lebanese, Spanish, French, Fusion and Southern Thai/Malay
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
True Friends, Family, My German Shepard and Golden Retriever, Good Food, Good Wine and Good Laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why not meet up with me to find out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining and drinking with good friends in nice and chilled out places. Listening to live music and having great conversations over a glass of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in Bangkok, Phuket, or anywhere in Thailand (or England because I go there often) and want to share a drink and some food, or explore the city or island - find some excitement and enjoyment together :)