Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

khwick7

28 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll just dive right in...I came up to DC after graduating from the University of Florida and found that I wanted to stick around a while after meeting some good friends and discovering a lot of fun things to do that the swamp lands of Florida didn't offer.

I'm rather competitive, but know when I've been bested--especially in a good discussion and don't have trouble admitting that another point is more valid than my own. I really enjoy people who can appreciate sarcastic remarks and flip a witty joke right back at me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with a small Government Consulting firm which takes a bit of time out of my days. Most of the time after work I head out running or hit a happy hour. On the weekends, I like to try new restaurants, go to some sort of scheduled event (tubing, Crawfish boil, comedy show, etc.), or just be outdoors. Lately I've been trying to get into seeing more live bands, and try out hiking around Virginia. I also am not extremely well-traveled, and really would like to take more trips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music, I just started discovering country (I know!), but am typically listening to a collection of older bands that happen to still be releasing music like Yellowcard or Jimmy Eat World. One of the more obscure groups is probably The Dangerous Summer. There is also a bit of rap mixed in, so it's a random playlist.

Usually my TV is on for background noise or playing music, but if I'm focused on a show it's probably Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Archer, or the like.

Some of my favorite books include The Great Gatsby, Kitchen Confidential, and a few Tom Clancy titles for easy reading. I'm trying to read some more "classics" that I missed out on in high school, but I'm slowly making it through Lord of the Flies (probably best to just move on and get a better start).
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Running shoes
Cheerwine
Cell phone (if we're being completely honest here)
Spearmint Chapstick
Coffee--preferably from Northside Social or some other small spot
On a typical Friday night I am
...probably out with a group of friends, trying out new restaurants (almost any style food) and bars (preferably ones with good bourbon!) while meeting new people. If it's been a rough week though, probably something a bit more low key like cooking in/ordering out and hitting the rooftop of my apartment to read and relax.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating