Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brookings, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Karin. I've lived in the midwest my entire life, and all in all love it. It's truly a great area to raise a family. My best friend and pride and joy is my 3 year old son Kai. My favorite thing in life is being a mom, nothing compares to the joys of parenthood. I work full time, and enjoy working hard. I'm easy going, always laughing, and love being outdoors! I enjoy camping, fishing, cooking, traveling, and experiencing new things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my son, living and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
starting a conversation with anyone. I enjoy meeting people and love hearing about their lives and stories. I've waitressed for several years so talking comes naturally to me. I also think I'm a great cook and am always making new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of books, movies, music, and food. I find reading as a way to escape from everyday life's craziness. As for movies I like most movies, as long as they keep my interest, but I especially like comedies and scary movies. I've grown up around music and it's always been an important part of my life. Country is by far my favorite type of music, but like I said I enjoy a variety. I love cooking and going to new places to eat. A few of my favorites are pastas, salads, and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son
2. family
3. friends
4. sleeping
5. Hu Hot
6. my favorite jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son. My future. Goals and dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks with friends, outside playing with Kai, watching a movie, or hanging with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I feel that no matter how well I know a person, that I may not know who they really are. I can admit that I have trouble trusting people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest, hard working, down to earth kind of guy.