Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Guadalupe Viejo, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 4
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Cebuano (Fluently), Ilongo (Somewhat), Tagalog (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not that good when it comes to describing myself. But there are two things that i'm sure of, I laugh and eat a lot! Haha 😁😂😭
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A nurse by profession. :)
I worked in a hospital before but i am currently employed in a gaming company now. :) but pretty soon i'll be back to my chosen profession.

I'm currently taking up a Barista PRO course just for the love of coffee. I'd really love to create a beautifully designed coffee for my friends and family. :)

I love to travel together with my college friends. We usually travel to different places within the metro or provinces just to look for a food that is new to us. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports (Basketball and Volleyball) and playing video games.
Im also good at annoying my friends.. Haha
When it comes to eating, Im second to none!hahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I laugh, my eyes disappear..haha :p
My friends are always complaining that my voice is so loud, especially when i am laughing :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not really into reading books. Haha :p there is one book that i really love reading. It is the "Happy, Happy, Happy" by Phil Robertson. :)

Movies: Lord of The Rings and The Hobbit

Tv Series: Duck Dynasty, Vikings, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Amazing Eats, Master Chef, Iron Chef.

I love watching cooking shows but im not a very good cook. =D but one thing im sure of, im pretty good when it comes to eating. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Handkerchief (super important! I cant leave our house without ut! Hahahhaa)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career, family and what movie or tv shows I will watch tomorrow. :p

I forgot to mention that im so into basketball. I play, watch, and always think about my teams in the nba and pba. :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm still at work coz my rest days are on saturday and sunday!haha
I'm no longer into partying or clubbing. I think I already had enough of it during my college days and a few years back. Time to get serious with my life now. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super addict sa spaghetti !!!!!haha :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Willing to chat. :)