Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiaas

24 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kyle, and I'm a cyclist, a nerd, and someone with a relatively mild case of Cystic Fibrosis, a genetic disease that mostly affects the lungs, and an update from an earlier revision, there's a medication likely to receive FDA approval my the middle to end of 2015 that will damn near be a cure! I'm fairly submissive personally, but I tend to end up as management for the projects I've participated in.
Oh, also while I haven't quite branched out enough for it, I very much believe in a quote found in one of Robert A. Heinlein's books, summarized as "Specialization is for insects."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on getting a handful of IT certifications, and then tend to pursue a business-related degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at working with computers, on the hardware side of things mostly, I do have more than basic understanding of Windows, however debianoid linuxes are something I prefer to work with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Harry Potter. Have Spacesuit Will Travel (and most everything by Robert A. Heinlein), On The Edge:The spectacular Rise and Fall of Commodore, The Blue Nowhere

Movies? I still enjoy Titan A.E., The Avengers, and most of the Marvel movies for that matter, Pacific Rim, Spaceballs, Army of Darkness, Galaxy Quest, Fight Club, and I guess I'll think of more later.

Shows? Stargate (SG-1 and Universe mostly), Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, V, Odyssey 5, Jeremiah, and far too many anime series to list comprehensively, but Gundam Wing, Outlaw Star, and Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood are good examples of what I like.

Music: I don't even know the genres of 90% of what I listen to, but some good go-to bands would be The Offspring, Breaking Benjamin, Nirvana, and Rise Against. Celldweller, Blue Stahli, Matchbox 20... oi music is a bit harder for me to think of.

Food: Chicken(fried, hot, bbq, baked, so long as it's dark meat or wings it's good.), Ham, Fried Rice, Pasta (white sauces, red sauces, cheese, it's all good.), Steak,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cycling.
you like the Nintendo 64.
You like computers, linux, technology in general.
you like drawing/painting and don't mind teaching me a bit more of how to.
You're attractive, driven, know what you want, and could use a servant to help you get it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!