Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiango

21 M Bismarck, ND

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Alex, a guy living in the midwest with nothing but a small apartment and a pocket full o' dreams. I'd describe myself as a down to earth individual with his head in the clouds, and I'd also add that I can be pretty energetic. I'm a mix between an introvert and an extrovert, so I'm the type that loves being in a crowd at a music festival but also enjoys laying on the couch watching netflix for hours on end. I love making other people happy and trust comes easily with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm interning at a local start up building software to make blogging easier! I love what I do and it honestly doesn't feel like work. I'm also a hobbyist game programmer, but I would love to turn that hobby into a career. My ultimate goal in life is to be free to use my abilities to express my thoughts and emotions on a wide scale and to somehow create something that eases the pain of life for someone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm generally good at reading people once I get to know them, though there are rare individuals who constantly have me guessing. I'm also pretty good at being someone to talk to and giving advice, and I've been told both by friends and strangers that I would make a good psychiatrist or social worker. I've also been studying the Tarot for about 3 years now and I find myself giving friends, co-workers and strangers free readings at least once a week. I've been told so far that all the readings I've done have come true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than appearance, people say that they notice that I'm a genuine person right away. I like getting to know someone's story and I try to skip the small talk whenever possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get as much time to read as I'd like to since I spend most of my time creating, but I'm a big fan of the Maze Runner series, Disco Bloodbath by James St James, Harry Potter, The Golden Compass and The Soloist.

My all time favorite movies are Party Monster, Hamlet 2, Nightmare Before Christmas, Last Holiday, Devil Wears Prada, Pirates of the Caribbean, Bridesmaids, and Moulin Rouge. I'm honestly a little deprived when it comes to film.

I'm admittedly a big fan of Teen Wolf and watch new episodes every week with a group of friends. I love Better off Ted, Scrubs, Will & Grace, Portlandia, and Avatar the Last Airbender.

Of all forms of media, Music is definitely my personal favorite. I listen to a lot of different genres, from Popular music to Jazz and everything in between, though I'm always drawn to electronic music with more complex beats. My current favorite artists include The Knife, Pretty Lights, The Glitch Mob, Purity Ring, Griz, Gramatik, Basement Jaxx, CocoRosie, Baths, Diplo, Amanda Palmer, Gorillaz, The Sounds, Crystal Castles, Justice, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros and iamamiwhoami.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Positivity in my life
My Family
My Creativity
The Stars above my head
Music
The Internet, or more specifically the ability to instantly connect with someone thousands of miles away
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to grow as a person, how to make the ones I love happy, the little things that get me through the day, how thankful I am simply to be alive, how I can get to where I want to be 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out drinking with friends or working on one of my many ideas!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an anxiety disorder that sometimes causes me to withdraw from my friends for a few days. I look at it as my body telling me that I need time to take care of myself and to recharge my batteries.

Other than that, I'm a pretty open book! Ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we should hang out sometime :)