Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Delaware, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 29, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i should start with saying that i am some what shy but once you get to know me and i know you then i get along just fine. i am fun to be around, nice and friendly and out going. i love the Lord God and attend Church every Sunday when possible. whew...not really sure what else to write at this time so just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
still trying to figure it out as i am working part time (will share my job if asked) and going back to school in the fall
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there when friends need someone to talk to or to just listen. no idea what else to put here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my friendliness and how much i care about those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are the Bible of course, religious based books, etc. i like comedies, sports movies, drama, war, action packed movies. i listen to Christian, Country and Pop Rock. I'll eat anything that's not too hot and spicy and i won't eat beans except green beans and peas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. and that includes thinking about my future wife and potential children
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working until 10pm. then i'm a night owl until about 5:30-6:00am. watch tv and some times video games
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have the same interests/likes as i do and are looking for that special someone to fulfill your life long desires. NASCAR, Baseball, College Football and Basketball, walking, biking are just some of my interests/likes.