Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kickballstar

26 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 6 foot 4, i have hazel eyes and dark hair. I am generally scruffy and i deplore writing about myself. So if this profile seems to be lacking, i use that as my excuse. I have a great many varying and entirely unrelated hobbies, varying from biking to photography, skating to sailing.

When i am working on something, it generally gets my entire focus. An example of this would be my photography, when i am setting up a scene for photography, i will put dirt into my blender to make it finer for a better appearance. Or tape pieces of paper with aluminum foil covering them to the wall to get the lighting right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to afford school, i have just graduated with an AA and am excited for my next step.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking, swimming, trying to be good at photography skating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
My smile
My exceedingly dorky sense of fashion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Candy
The sun
Water
Rain
People to talk to
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this sentence.