Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Folsom, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 6
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Seeing Someone
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where to start. I'm pretty relaxed and fun to be around. I've accomplished a lot in my eyes for only 20 years old. I have about as many life experience stories as a 40 year old and love to share them! I'm in school and work whenever i'm not in class so I have a pretty busy schedule but I'd love to make time for someone :) I've been searching for someone special to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my associates degree in automotive. working on transfer units to get my bachelors degree. going to Folsom Lake College at the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, bartending, scuba diving, auto mechanics, massage therapy, drums, construction,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually out going if I'm with people I know, but I can get terribly shy around new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most all movies, used to read a lot but havnt in awhile. Love cooking and bartending.
American horror story, the mentalist, walking dead, doctor who, Dexter, torchwood, anything on TRUtv, dirty jobs, mythbusters, the list is pretty long lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, laptop, phone, scuba gear, passport, gun safe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to further my studies, my activites, and other random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually getting home from work late, and then hanging out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure what i should put here lol
uhhhhh idk i guess that im too forgiving most of the time and sometimes that allows people to walk on top of me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you're looking for someone new to talk too