Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kickboxer_99

38 M Crown Point, IN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see here. I am a single dad of two boys who I love and cherish dearly. I served 4 years in Iraq in the marine corps as a sharp shooter. I am very atheletic and work out 4 days a week. I play ice hockey every week. I like working on cars for fun. I do enjoy reading from time to time. I love being outdoors and doing anything outside. I am looking for miss right not miss right now. I know what i want and need in life and a woman. I hate games and drama so you wont have any from me. I am very honest and straight forward. I believe communication is the key and foundation of any relationship. If you cant be totally open like best friends then why bother. I am a serious guy when i need to be and can bust loose and have a blast just as easy. I also love to work out and hope to find someone to share that with and what i look for in a woman. I know how to treat a lady and was raised right on how to do so by my mom. I always give a 110% to all o do even relationships and hope to get it back in return. I am very affectionate and have no problems cuddling up. In public im the kinda guy that does what he can to make others look and be like thats what a great couple looks like. Ill treat you like a queen as long as you are good to me and make me happy. So if you want a drama free non game playing guy who will always tell you whats on his mind and how he feels honestly. Then drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I am happy with my life and love what I do for work. I am just looking to have that wonderful experience of having a family someday.
I’m really good at
Playing hockey and most sports. Working on cars. Home repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I dont look anywhere near my age and am in great shape for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all types of music but mostly country. Food I eat almost anything except seafood but i try everything at least once. Favorite book is body for life by Bill Phillips. Movies I have to many favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, family, the gym, hockey, love, and chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to settle down and finally have a life with someone for me and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. I work second shift so my weekend isn't until saturday. But I like to go shoot pool and even get out and dance some.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I stripped on a table at McDonalds when i was younger for $50.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your are looking for a relationship. If you like kids. Like to keep active and work out. Want a guy who knows how to treat a lady like a queen. Likes the nice guy but who also has the rugged side as well. If you like sports and hockey huge bonus points for me.