Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kickinbacknyc

45 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A good package: a sincere core wrapped in caring and tied up in funny. You probably won't see me at any of the trendy spots around Chelsea. I prefer parks over the pier and corner restaurants over happy hour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not finding new ways to make my laundry whiter and brighter, I enjoy scrapbooking, bible study through interpretive dance and learning skeet shooting at the local Rotary Club. I am also the founder and current president of the Joyce Dewitt fan club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sensing other peoples' needs and then completely disregarding them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the eyes have it, you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love 70's soft rock in my car and at the office. On my mp3 player (Apple sucks eggs) you'll find 80's music from UK and Europe (especially Stock, Aitken Waterman), Matt Pop remixes, Euro Trance (Oceanlab, ATB and Tiesto), latin freestyle (Judy Torres, George Lamond, Lisette Melendez), Oleta Adams, Patti Austin, Karen Carpenter, Paula Cole, Roland Orzabal, Jon Secada...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Optimism, laughter, 1000 thread count sheets, curiosity, Volvo cars and foreign accents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life. Sometimes, I need Advil for the headache.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I haven't been to a club in many years. I came to the realization early that I can't dance very well--even with the strobe lights. However, that doesn't stop me from dancing at home when I am soaping up in the shower.

Occasionally, you may see me at a neighborhood bar.

I travel to Fort Lauderdale at least one weekend a month, so I may be there on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my nipples is more sensitive than the other.