Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kickingback84

29 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29 . I have lived in Madison most of my life . I have my own place and my own car . I am currentley attending Matc to gain the knoweldge to be successfull in opening up my own business . I am very easy going . When I am in a relationship I would much rather talk out a problem and come to a solution then fight about it. I am also great in the kitchen and can cook up some awesom food . If your lucky maybe I'll cook for you lol . If you want to know anything else just ask .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. And a lot of people say I look like Eminem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like dexter and weeds for shows. For movies I like belly, the hangover, Get Him To The Greek, and for music I like R&B and Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my iPhone, money, peace, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Opening up my own business .Becoming rich, Building my own house. And being with someone that I can build a happy good life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie hanging out with a friend driving my car around or spending time with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you and you didn't have to find that out, what fun would that be ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better.