Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kicknpac

28 San Diego, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:32pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy who enjoys the many pleasures life has to offer.

I can be a bit shy, so don't hesitate to message me. Traveling is one of my many enjoyments. During college I took a year of French abroad and lived in Geneva, Switzerland. Have also been Egypt and seen the pyramids and the elusive Sphinx.

I graduated with my Masters degree and found a job where I can put it to good use.
I enjoy reading, ask me what book I'm on right now. Maybe we can start our own little book club;)

I'm a Padre and Charger fan. Football is one of my favorite sports to watch. Let me know if you'd like to watch the Super Bowl together...

I'm looking for a something serious, But definitely would like to start with a lunch at a bistro or even a coffee date. Let's get to know each other and see where this could lead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on myself and trying to be the best that I can be with friends, family, and in my line of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dancing, karaoke (let's go to have a few drinks and sing our hearts out:), my job, babysitting my niece
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile is what people tend to remember the most... and my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, so I don't have one favorite book! Currently, I'm reading the Prisoner of Heaven and the 4th book of the Game of Thrones. Off the top of my head my favorites are: The Alchemist, The Fountain Head, The Poisonwood Bible, C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia!

Movies, I love horror films!

I love all music that has a rhythm to dance to...Shakira please!!!

As for food, I enjoy going to restaurants, and trying new food. Let's try something new and out of our comfort zone together...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Friends, Family, Food, Books and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life, what I would like to achieve and my aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home making dinner with friends... or out with them just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, you should flip the page and find out the next chapter;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone who has a stable job and wants a serious relationship.